Endorse Ron!

Leave your own endorsement for Ron Noble.



Elected Officials

  • State Representative Shelly Boshart Davis
  • State Representative David Brock Smith
  • State Representative Jami Cate
  • State Representative Jessica George
  • State Representative Bobby Levy
  • State Representative Rick Lewis
  • State Representative Raquel Moore-Green
  • State Representative Lily Morgan
  • State Representative E. Werner Reschke
  • State Representative Anna Scharf
  • State Senator Lynn Findley
  • State Senator Bill Hansell
  • Former House Republican Leader Christine Drazan
  • Former House Republican Leader Mike McLane
  • Former House Republican Leader Carl Wilson
  • Former State Representative and Deputy Secretary of State Rich Vial
  • Former House Republican Deputy Leader Greg Barreto
  • Former State Senator Denyc Boles
  • McMinnville Mayor Scott Hill
  • Yamhill County District Attorney Brad Berry
  • Marion County District Attorney Paige Clarkson


  • Oregon Right to Life
  • Oregon Association of Nurseries
  • Marion County Republican Party (vote of support)
  • The Oregonian Editorial Board
  • Yamhill County's News-Register

Law Enforcement

  • Oregon Coalition of Police and Sheriffs (ORCOPS)
  • Sheriffs of Oregon
  • Oregon Chiefs of Police Association
  • Yamhill County Sheriff Tim Svenson
  • Hubbard Police Chief David Rash
  • McMinnville Police Chief Matt Scales
  • Former Marion County Sheriff Jason Myers
  • Former Newberg-Dundee Police Chief Brian Casey
  • Former Woodburn Police Chief Jim Ferraris
  • Former Beaverton Police Chief Geoff Spaulding
  • Retired Oregon State Police Trooper Craig Durbin
  • Retired Woodburn Police Officer Rick Puentes
  • Retired Corvallis Police Officer Dale Tonagel

Community Leaders

  • Jim Bernau, Founder, Willamette Valley Vineyards
  • Ken Wright, Founder, Ken Wright Cellars
  • Nicole DeGraff, Executive Director, Oregonians for Medical Freedom
  • Melissa Cochran, Director, Yamhill County for Medical Freedom
  • Chris Barreto, Former ORP National Committeewoman
  • Marylin Shannon, Former ORP National Committeewoman
  • Consuelo Christianson, USAF ret., Oregon Air National Guard ret.
  • Brittany Ruiz, Parental Rights Advocate
  • Pastor Fred Douglas, Former Executive Director, Portland Youth for Christ
  • Dave and Cathy Haugeberg
  • Dave and LeAnn Kauer
  • Scott and Jennifer Brosius